We're still not exactly sure what Future's got up his sleeve for his next move, but in the meantime, he's dominating our chart. The past two weeks, he's been the only artist with multiple appearances in our top ten, and today, he keeps that streak alive with a third consecutive week with at least two in the top ten. Only one of the tracks in question, "I.C.W.N.T.," has been a Fewtch solo cut, but he consistently stays killing thee features.

New tracks barely missing out on spots in the top ten this week include Joey Bada$$'s "King of the Jungle" (#11), Tee Grizzley and MoneyBagg Yo's "Don't Even Trip" (#13), Trina and Rick Ross' "Barking" (#15), and Young Nudy and 21 Savage's "Since When" (#16).

10. Wale feat. Jacquees "Black Bonnie"

One of the songs we chose to highlight off Wale's four-song EP, It's Complicated, not only received a high user-rating, but began charting on our TOP 100 with a #10 debut.

9. DJ Stevie J Feat. Future - Stripper

Over the past couple of years, Atlanta's DJ Stevie J has been able to wrangle together some of the city's biggest names for collabs. That continues on "Sripper," his latest track, which features none other than Future Hendrix himself. This one debuts at #9. 

8. Bow Wow - Drunk Off Ciroc

Bow Wow/Shad Moss/whatever the hell he wants to be called these days is currently gearing up for his upcoming GreenLight 6 project, but something seems to have gone not quite according to plan as far as his latest single goes. "Drunk Off Ciroc" appeared online last week but was soon taken down for unknown reasons. This means you can't hear it anymore, but it also means that people were Googling it enough to allow it a #8 debut.

7. Nav - Freshman List

Nav just announced his upcoming Freshman tour, and hammering home that theme, his latest track is similarly titled. "Freshman List" makes it clear that the XO-affiliated singer/rapper wants to be considered for the upcoming 2018 XXL Freshman List, an honor he's definitely in the running to receive. This one debuts at #7.  

6. XXXTENTACION Feat. Joey Bada$$ - infinity (888)

XXX and Joey just linked up for the first time two weeks ago on a remix of Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, and Future's "King's Dead," and very soon after, they're back together for round two. This time, it's an original cut called "infinity (888)," which appears on XXX's new album ?. "infinity (888)" debuts at #6. 

5. Lil Wayne - Vizine

Last week, Weezy's new leak "Vizine" blew the competition out of the water, so it's fitting that it's this week's only repeat track in the top ten. In its second week out, the high-octane cut is down four spots, from #1 to #5. 

4. Eminem Feat. Kehlani - Nowhere Fast

A few weeks ago at the iHeartRadio Awards, Eminem debuted some new lyrics on his collab with Kehlani, "Nowhere Fast." This past week, he officially released that new version, which includes lyrics that call for gun control in the wake of the tragic Parkland school shooting. This new "Nowhere Fast" refix debuts at #4. 

3. Waka Flocka - Bodak Yellow (FLOCKMIX)

A few years back, Waka Flocka Flame began rebooting his image with a freestyle mixtape jokingly titled I Can't Rap, and now, he's gearing up for a second edition. His first drop from I Can't Rap, Vol. 2 is his take on one of the most freestyle targets of the last year, Cardi B's "Bodak Yellow." His "FLOCKMIX" debuts at #3. 

2. YoungBoy Never Broke Again Feat. Future - Right Or Wrong

(NBA) YoungBoy (Never Broke Again) has been dominating 2018 so far despite the fact that he hasn't released a project since November and his debut album, Until Death Call My Name, keeps getting pushed back. For his latest trick, he gets a huge assist on "Right Or Wrong" from Future. This one debuts at #2. 

1. Lil Dicky Feat. Chris Brown - Freaky Friday

Outside of his Brain alter ego, Lil Dicky's been absent for the lat couple of years since his initial breakout, but he came back in attention-getting fashion this past week. "Freaky Friday" mostly made a splash with its star-studded video, but on HNHH, its audio performed well too. The Chris Brown collab debuts at #1.