While many have dubbed Top Dawg Entertainment among music's most consistent and talented record labels, it's rare to see such a force align for one unified purpose. Now, fans of TDE will be pleased to witness an official announcement for "TDE: The Championship Tour," which features seven of the label's eight artists; unfortunately, Isiah Rashad is sitting this one out. Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, SZA, SiR, and Lance Skiiwalker, however, will be hitting the road for the thirty-stop cross continental-tour.

The tour kicks off on May 4th with a stop in Vancouver, and continues onward until June, hitting stops in Los Angeles, New York, Toronto, Chicago and more. Tickets will be available on January 26th through Ticketmaster. As for TDE, the label recently dropped off SiR's November, with the Kendrick Lamar-curated Black Panther soundtrack dropping February 9th. Albums from ScHoolboy Q and Jay Rock are also slated to drop later this year.

  • Fri-May 04    Vancouver, BC*    Rogers Arena
  • Sat-May 05    Seattle, WA    White River Amphitheatre
  • Sun-May 06    Portland, OR    Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
  • Tue-May 08    Oakland, CA*    Oracle Arena
  • Thu-May 10    Los Angeles, CA*    The Forum
  • Sun-May 13    San Diego, CA    Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
  • Mon-May 14    Phoenix, AZ    Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Tue-May 15    Albuquerque, NM    Isleta Amphitheater
  • Thu-May 17    Dallas, TX    Starplex Pavilion
  • Fri-May 18    Austin, TX    Austin360 Amphitheater
  • Sat-May 19    Houston, TX    The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Presented by Huntsman
  • Tue-May 22    Tampa, FL    MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Wed-May 23    West Palm Beach, FL    Coral Sky Amphitheatre
  • Fri-May 25    Atlanta, GA    Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
  • Sat-May 26    Raleigh, NC    Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
  • Sun-May 27    Virginia Beach, VA    Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
  • Tue-May 29    New York, NY*    Madison Square Garden
  • Wed-May 30    Wantagh, NY    Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
  • Fri-Jun 01    Bristow, VA (DC)    Jiffy Lube Live
  • Sat-Jun 02    Hershey, PA    Hersheypark Stadium
  • Sun-Jun 03    Buffalo, NY    Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
  • Tue-Jun 05    Boston, MA    Xfinity Center
  • Thu-Jun 07    Hartford, CT    XFINITY Theatre
  • Fri-Jun 08    Philadelphia, PA    BB&T Pavilion
  • Sat-Jun 09    Saratoga Springs, NY    Saratoga Performing Arts Center
  • Tue-Jun 12    Toronto, ON    Budweiser Stage
  • Wed-Jun 13    Detroit, MI*    DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Fri-Jun 15    Chicago, IL    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
  • Sat-Jun 16    Pittsburgh, PA    KeyBank Pavilion