Over the past couple weeks, Tip has been hinting on social media that he’s got something big for us coming on #911, aka tomorrow, and now we know what that is.

Taking to Twitter moments ago, Tip announced that he’s dropping a 5-track EP later tonight (at midnight) called Da Nic. Led by last week’s League Of Starz-produced track “Check Run It,” Da Nic will serve as a nice warm up to his highly anticipated Dime Trap album.

While we wait until midnight for the final outcome, check out the official artwork in the gallery above.

[Update: The EP Available Now]

With clock striking midnight, Tip's new 5-track EP, Da Nic, was officially made available on iTunes. Purchase it here.


1. Broadcast Live
2. Ain’t Gonna See It Coming
3. Check, Run It
4. Peanut Butter Jelly (feat. Young Thug & Young Dro)
5. Project Steps