Game decided to pushback his upcoming compilation/crew album Year Of The Wolf, announcing last week that the new release date is October 14th. Now that the release date has been locked down, the West Coast rapper follows it up with a complete tracklist to create even more excitement for the collaborative album.

In a press release today, the album was revealed to contain 20 records with appearances from just about everyone: 2 Chainz, T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Bobby Shmurda, Jeezy, Kevin Gates, Skeme, Dubb and more.

Take a look at the full tracklist below.

  1. Bigger Than Me (Prod. By Mosley)
  2. F You Ns (Prod. By Mathhew Burnett)
  3. Really Feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I. (Prod. By Mekanics)
  4. Fuck Your Feelings (Prod. By Ocean and Nova)
  5. On One Feat. King Marie & Ty Dolla Sign
  6. Married To The Game Feat. French Montana, Dubb, Sam hook (Prod. By Boi-1da)
  7. The Purge (Prod. By Cozmo)
  8. Trouble On My Mind (Prod. By Pat O)
  9. Cellphone Feat. Dubb (Prod. By Mekanics)
  10. Or Nah Feat. Too Short, Problem & AV (Prod. By DJ Mustard)
  11. Best Head Ever Feat. Tyga & Eric Bellinger (Prod. By League Of Starz)
  12. Hit Em Hard Feat. Bobby Shmurda (Prod. By Amadeus)
  13. Food For My Stomach Feat. Dubb & Skeme (Prod. By Duke Dinero)
  14. Black On Black Feat. Young Jeezy and Kevin Gates (Prod. Mekanics)
  15. Be Nobody Else (Prod. By Sap)
  16. Mad Flows Feat. Skeme (Prod. By ReyReel)
  17. I Just Wanna Be Feat. Stat Quo & Sap (Prod. By Sap)
  18. Take That Feat. Tyga & Pharaoh
  19. Bloody Moon (Outro) (Prod. By Nottz)
  20. Time And Space Feat. Grae (Prod. By Grae)

[Update: Artwork Revealed]

Check out the artwork for Year Of The Wolf in the gallery above.