Styles P opened a Juice Bar in The Bronx last year, and has been very vocal in his appreciation for the health beverage game as of late. While we're sure The Lox rapper can make one hell of a smoothie, it's good to see him returning to rap with his upcoming album Float. Styles has revealed both the artwork and tracklist for the project, which will now be available April 16th and feature appearances from P.A.P.I., Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Raekwon, and more.

Check out the previously released track from the project, "Hater Love".

View the full tracklist below, as well as the artwork in the gallery above.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all


[Update: Listen To Album Snippets]

Listen to 30 second snippets of each of the 12 tracks from Float below.