It’s safe to say OVO SZN is upon us. With DVSN’s Morning After album dropping in two weeks on October 13 and Majid Jordan’s sophomore album The Space Between arriving two weeks after that on October 27, OVO Sound is about to be taking over the month of October. In addition to that, Roy Woods is also readying his Say Less album and PartyNextDoor is gearing up for a new project of his own called Club Atlantis, which OVO confirmed back in August were both coming this Fall, but before we’re treated to any of those projects, PND has a little appetizer to share with us ahead of time.

If you follow PartyNextDoor on social media then you might have notice he’s been teasing a new song title and artwork everyday for the past week. While leaving us in the dark as for what they were for, it turns out PND had been rolling out the trackless to a new EP appropriately titled Seven Days, which arrives on the seventh day of promotion.

"It's seven songs I made in seven days,” Party told Zane Lowe on Beats 1 yesterday.

Laced with 7 songs, the prelude to Club Atlantis features guest appearances from Rick Ross & Halsey, who appears on the previously heard track “Damage.” Meanwhile other track titles include “Bad Intentions,” “Better Man” with Rick Ross and “The Right Away” to name a few.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream PND’s new EP in its entirety via Apple Music (below). Suggest you roll up and enjoy the latest vibes from the OVO crooner.

If you wish to see PartyNextDoor live in person you’re in luck, the Toronto crooner is about to take his talents on the road this Fall with Halsey for the “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Tour,” hence why Halsey is also featured on one of the seven tracks.


1. Bad Intentions
2. Never Played ME
3. Damage
4. Better Man
5. Best Friends
6. The Right Way
7. Love Me Again