Stream N.E.R.D's "No One Ever Really Dies" Album

N.E.R.D. -  No One Ever Really Dies

  December 14, 2017 23:05
No One Ever Really Dies
Audience rating 64 %(55)
Editors rating
Out now, stream N.E.R.D's highly anticipated new album "No_One Ever Really Dies," featuring Kendrick Lamar, Future, Andre 3000 & more.

Back in September, we heard whispers & rumors that N.E.R.D were reuniting for a new album for the first time in over 7 years. Then a few weeks later in November we got confirmation at Complexicon when Pharrell, Chad Hugo & Shay Haley announced its title No_One Really Ever Dies, and decided to debut the entire album live for fans in attendance. Now after weeks of anticipation & promotion, No_One Really Ever Dies has officially arrived today via iTunes.

Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow up to 2010’s Nothing features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Andre 3000, Ed Sheeran, Gucci Mane, Wale, Rihanna, and more. Meanwhile production is handled pretty much entirely by Pharrell & Chad Hugo with assistance coming from Kuk Harrell, Mike Larson & Rhea Dummett.

“We want people to have a good time while listening, we want people to dance, to escape the insanity, the divisiveness, the narcissistic chaos. But we don't want to be to preachy. We essentially just want to have fun.”

Led by the previously heard singles “Lemon” & “1000,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. "Lemon" Feat. Rihanna
2. "Deep Down Body Thirst"
3. "Voilà" Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale
4. "1000" Feat. Future
5. "Don’t Don’t Do It" Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6.  "ESP"
7. "Lightning Fire Magic Prayer"
8. "Rollinem 7’s"  Feat. André 3000
9. "Kites" Feat. Kendrick Lamar & MIA
10. "Secret Life of Tigers"
11. "Lifting You" Feat. Ed Sheeran

Show comments
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
MIXTAPES Stream N.E.R.D's "No One Ever Really Dies" Album