Between South By Southwest and the start of March Madness, it would have been hard to keep up with all the dope music that’s been dropping this week. Luckily, you have a cheat code in the form of our weekly SoundCloud Staff Picks playlist. Each week we put together a mix of the hottest tracks and deeper cuts that may have slipped under the radar and put ‘em in a playlist. As the name suggests, only songs that were posted on SondCloud qualify to make the cut.

This week’s mix includes more new music from Freddie Gibbs, who has returned with a vengeance from his rape trial. The Underachievers make their first appearance of 2017. Those two are joined by smaller artists Smino, Tee Grizzley, Brodinski featuring Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Tdot Illitude featuring Ye Ali. Shy Glizzy (AKA Jefe) and 21 Savage provide the requisite trap breakdown for the playlist.

Here’s who made each selection:

Kevin Goddard: Tdot Illitude feat. Ye Ali - “Camera”

Shaun M: Brodinski feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan - “IWFYB”

Angus Walker: Tee Grizzley feat. Lil Yachty - “From The D To The A”, Freddie Gibbs - “No Prblms Freestyle”

Danny Schwarz: Smino - “Spitshine”

Carver Low: The Underachievers - “Final Destination”, Russ feat. Bas - “Keep On Goin’”

Trevor Smith: Shy Glizzy feat. 21 Savage - “No I.D.”