We already saw the single art for the next song to be released off Tupelo, Mississippi duo's upcoming EP SremmLife, and we found out the release date for the EP on the same day. Now the duo have followed up with the official cover artwork for the anticipated debut project.

The cover art is simple, it features the brothers Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy on either side. The EP is slated to arrive on January 6th, through Mike WiLL Made It's Ear Drummers imprint. The next single, as we reported, will be "Throw Sum Mo" with Nicki Minaj and Young Thug. The other day they debuted a new music video for a record called "Illest Walking" which you can peep here if you missed it initially.

You can expect pre-order for SremmLife to go live on December 9th. Peep the cover art up top.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Tonight, Rae Sremmurd’s debut album, SremmLife, was made available for pre-order on iTunes and with that comes the official tracklisting.

Laced with 11 songs, the project will feature guest appearances from Jace (of Two-9), Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, and Young Thug. Those of you who wish to show their support and pre-order the album early will receive the Nicki Minaj and Young Thug-assisted joint “Throw Sum Mo” for free. If ya like, you can stream that club banger right here.

Peep the tracklist below.

1. “Lit Like Bic”
2. “Unlock the Swag” f/ Jace of Two-9
3. “No Flex Zone”
4. “My X”
5. “This Could Be Us”
6. “Come Get Her”
7. “Up Like Trump”
8. “Throw Sum Mo” f/ Nicki Minaj and Young Thug
9. “Yno” f/ Big Sean
10. “No Type”
11. “Safe Sex Pay Checks”