South Carolina native Nick Grant has released the tracklist for his debut album "Return Of The Cool," which is dropping tomorrow. One notable feature on this tracklist is BJ The Chicago Kid, and we're sure their track "Gotta Be" is gonna be some extra fire.

Nick is hyping up his album release on Monday (Jan. 16), with his television debut on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert, so stay on the lookout for that.

Check out Nick Grant's Return Of The Cool project below, and let us know what you think in the comments.

1. “Sometimes” Feat. Dominic Gordon
2. “Drug Lord Couture”
3. “Bouncin”
4. “All of You” Feat. B. Hess
5. “The Sing Along” Feat. Ricco Barrino
6. “Gotta Be” feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
7. “PPIP” Feat. Miloh Smith
8. “Get Up” Feat. WatchTheDuck
9. “Get Down”
10. “Return of the Cool” Feat. B. Hess
11. “Luxury Vintage Rap”