Mac Miller is closing out 2013 with a new project. The Pittsburgh rapper took to twitter Monday night and announced that he will be releasing a new live album titled Live From Space. He also revealed the album's tracklist and artwork as well.

The new album will host 14 tracks and will contain live versions of songs as performed on his "Space Migration" tour, along with 5 bonus songs that did not make the cut on his last album Watching Movies With The Sound off. The project will be released on December 17th and can now be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the album's tracklist below, and the artwork in the gallery above. 

1. S.D.S. (Live)
2. The Star Room / Killin’ Time (Live)
3. BDE (Best Day Ever) [Live]
4. Bird Call (Live)
5. Watching Movies (Live)
6. REMember (Live)
7. The Question (Live)
8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
9. Youforia (Live)
10. Eggs Aisle
11. Earth (feat. Future)
12. Life
13. Black Bush
14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat)