Supa Savage

Lil Reese -  Supa Savage

  September 02, 2013 12:37
Supa Savage
very hottttt
Audience rating 96 %(19)
Editors rating
Reese delivers a new 10-track mixtape, with features from Lil Durk, Fredo Santana, Chief Keef, Waka Flocka, Wale and Johnny May Cash. Production courtesy of Young Chop, Leek E Leek, Tarantino, Natural Disaster among others.

Download Supa Savage, the latest project from Lil Reese, released on Monday, September 2nd, 2013. Lil Reese's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Supa Savage is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Lil Reese has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Johnny May Cash, Fredo Santana, Lil Durk, Chief Keef, Waka Flocka, Wale. These producers soundtracked the project: Yung Lan, Young Chop, Leek E Leek, Natural Disaster, Trap Blanco Beatz, Tarantino, Marvin Cruz.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hear more of Lil Reese on Supa Savage (Prod. By Yung Lan).

If you dig this, visit Lil Reese's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Lil Reese on Facebook and Twitter.

Show comments
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
MIXTAPES Supa Savage
Page Skin