Following 2015's Inner City Hero release, Los Angeles emcee Jay 305 has announced the pending arrival of his forthcoming debut studio album Taking All Bets.

Officially, the project will drop on July 14th via Interscope's Other People's Money imprint. In addition to the release date, Jay also delivered the tracklisting for the album. 

Previously, he teased the effort with the singles "Yuck It Up," "When You Say," featuring Omarion, and most recently "All Around The World," featuring YG.

According to the track list, we're set to receive further appearances from the likes of Travis Scott, Dom Kennedy, and crooner Arin Ray.

Taking All Bets Tracklist

1. “Stay Dangerous”
2. “Bubble Up & Double Up”
3. “All Around the World” Feat. YG
4. “99” Feat. Larry June
5. “When You Say” Feat. Omarion
6. “Try 2 Call.”
7. “Yuck It Up”
8. “F**k You Pay Me (Interlude)”
9. “Why You So Nasty?” Feat. Travis Scott
10. “That’s My Bitch”
11. “Pretty Girls” Feat. Dom Kennedy
12. “No Love List” Feat. Arin Ray