Ghostface Killah has returned to the fold. The legendary rapper has taken a break from playing the role of Wu-Orchestrator to prepare a solo effort, borrowing a page of out Nasir's book. The Lost Tapes is set to arrive on October 5th, and will feature production work from underground icon Big Ghost. Apparently, the plan is to revisit the glory days of Ironman, Supreme Clientele, and Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, a trifecta that many consider to be Ghost's essential work. 

Now, the pieces are in place, as both Ghostface and Big Ghost are intent on delivering fans a Wu-inspired classic. Despite the connection, the Wu-Tang presence is actually rather light, especially when compared to the aforementioned trio of albums. Still, there are plenty of guest appearances holding it down, including Snoop Dogg, E-40, Big Daddy Kane, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna, Killah Priest, Sheek Louch, Ras Kass, Michael Rappaport and more. Peep the tracklist now, and sound off. Ya'll checking for that new Ghostface Killah?

1. "Introduction" f/ Michael Rappaport
2. "Buckingham Palace" f/ KXNG Crooked, Benny the Butcher & .38 Spesh
3. "Majestic Accolades" f/ Planet Asia & Hus Kingpin
4. "Cold Crush" f/ LA the Darkman, Ras Kass, Chris Rivers & Harley
5. "Put the Ghostface On It"
6. "Saigon Velour" f/ Snoop Dogg & E-40
7. "Constant Struggle" f/ Killah Priest & Bishop Lamont
8. "Done It Again" f/ Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, Styliztik Jones & Harley
9. "Reflections of C.R.E.A.M"
10. "Watch Em’ Holla" f/ Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & DJ Grouch
11. "I Think I Saw A Ghost" f/ Sheek Louch, Vic Spencer, Reignwolf & Luke Holland
12. "Outroduction" f/ Michael Rappaport
13. "Saigon Velour" f/ Snoop Dogg, E-40 & Tricky (Bonus Track)