Earlier in the week, Future had fans wildly anticipating his next album move after he tweeted out “I think the world is ready for me to drop my new album”. Staying true to those words, Future is doing just and will be releasing the album Dirty Sprite 2 next Friday, July 17.

Taking to social media tonight, Future not only announced the release date, but he also put up the iTunes pre-order link as well, which ultimately shares the artwork and the amount of tracks we’ll find on the album as well, that being in 18.

Those of you who take advantage of the early pre-order will receive 3 songs for free instantly, the previously heard “Fuck Up Some Commas,” & “Real Sisters,” along with a brand new track titled “Blow A Bag”.

Peep the artwork in the gallery above and pre-order the album on iTunes today.

In other news, Future also tweeted out the trailer to an upcoming documentary titled "Like I Never Left". Look for that to be premiering piece-by-piece all next week leading up to the release of DS2. Check out the trailer for it below.