French Montana finally has a concrete release date for his album MC4, which is also (finally) getting some buzz thanks to his single with Drake, "No Shopping," although the single caught more attention for Drake lyrics possibly dissing Joe Budden than it did for French.

French isn't lacking in guest features or, star power, for that matter on the upcoming album. The tracklist was revealed today via Complex, and French enlists A$AP Rocky, Nas, Miguel, Kanye West, Jeezy, Beanie Sigel, his fallen artist Chinx, Max B and more through out the project's 14 records.

Take a look at the complete tracklist in the gallery above. MC4 drops on August 19th. Are you excited for it?