Although Crooked I is in the midst of recording a new Slaughterhouse album with Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5'9" and Joe Budden, he still finds time to get his solo material done.

The rapper is dropping off a solo album on July 30th, Apex Predator. Today the cover art was revealed, check it out in the gallery above.


[UPDATE: Tracklist Revealed For "Apex Predator."]

Soon after unveiling the artwork for his upcoming release, Apex Predator, Crooked I returns with the tracklist. The project has only one rap feature, from Tech N9ne, and vocal features from K-Young and Tena Jones.

Cop it on July 30th. You can also check out the back cover art in the gallery above.

01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz f. K-Young
03. Let Me Get It f. Tech N9ne
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares f. Tena Jones
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It