Styles P will be following up 2013's album Float with Phantom And The Ghost on April 29th. The rapper recently dropped off a new joint from the LP, "Sour" which features Jadakiss and Rocko. Today he follows that up with the tracklist and official album art.

The album art was already revealed along with the track "Sour" but since then it's gone through some very slight changes. The tracklist features Sheek Louch, Rocko, Chris Rivers, Raheem DeVaugh, Vado and more. There are 14 tracks total.

Peep the tracklist below, and take a second look at the album art in the gallery above. The LP is currently up for pre-order on iTunes.

1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep

[via XclusivesZone]