Big K.R.I.T. has been relatively quiet for the most part of 2017. Back in August, we got whispers of the Mississippi rapper working on new music when he was spotted with 8 Ball & MJG in the studio, but nothing ever came of it since then. While leaving us in the dark both musically and on social media for the most part of the year, Krizzle decided to change all that last week when he returned to the scene with a new single called “Confetti.” Having deleted all his IG posts, and hitting us with a second record yesterday called “Keep The Devil Off,” all signs were pointing to a new album from Krizzle was on the way, and it turns we’re right. At the stroke of midnight, Big K.R.I.T decided to make his forthcoming double-disc album 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing its tracklist, release date, & cover art in the process.

Laced with 22 tracks in total, 11 on each disc, the follow up to last year's #12For12 mixtape comes with no features and is scheduled to drop October 27. It’s currently lead by the previously heard singles “Confetti” & “Keep The Devil Off,” which both are available as instant download for those of you who take advantage of the early purchase.

In addition to this double disc album, K.R.I.T. reportedly has another project on the way with Curren$y called Lacs N Chevys, or at least that's what the New Orleans spitta told us earlier this year. So keep your eyes peeled on that as well. Don't be surprised if K.R.I.T hits the road for a Winter tour either.

Check out the official tracklist & album covers (below). Who’s excited for a new Big K.R.I.T album?

Disc 1:

01. Big K.R.I.T.
02. Confetti
03. Big Bank
04. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
05. 1999
06. Ride Wit Me
07. Get Up 2 Come Down
08. Layup
09. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Disc 2:

01. Justin Scott
02. Mixed Messages
03. Keep the devil Off
04. Miss Georgia Fornia
05. Everlasting
06. Higher Calling
07. Weekend Interlude
08. Price of Fame
09. Drinking Session
10. The Light
11. Bury Me In Gold