Stream Diplo's "California" EP Feat. Lil Yachty, Trippie Redd, Desiigner & More

BYKevin Goddard14.0K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Out now, stream Diplo's new hip-hop EP "California."

Diplo has been teasing a hip-hop project for the past year, first hinting at it last Summer in an interview with iHeart Radio. “I’m just always working the studio. I did a lot of rap music this last year (2016 and 2017). I did a record from Lil Yachty that came out. I’m just always working on songs and there are just records that they kind of didn’t fit on their album, so [I] just had to put them out myself.”

The EP was supposed to be dropping in September, but was pushed back for some unknown reason. But now after weeks of promotion, which included hearing songs like “Look Back,” “Worry No More,” & “Suicidal,” the EDM producer’s California EP has finally arrived today on iTunes.

The 6-track project features guest appearances from Lil Yachty, Desiigner, Trippie Redd, Lil Xan, Goldlink, D.R.A.M. and Santigold. Meanwhile Diplo handles the project's production of course.

Take a listen to the new EP and let us know what you think.


1. Worry No More (feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold)
2. Suicidal (feat. Desiigner)
3. Look Back (feat. DRAM)
4. Wish (feat. Trippie Redd)
5. Color Blind (feat. Lil Xan)
6. Get It Right (feat. MØ & GoldLink) [Remix]



About The Author
Kevin Goddard is an editor for HNHH. He keeps you in the loop nightly by updating the site with your favorite songs, videos, mixtapes, and news stories, all while maintaining our social media game to be on point. His appreciation for art, and love for sports & fashion makes this Chicago writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture. Some of his favorite Hip Hop artists are Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Miguel, Lupe Fiasco, Common.