DJ Kay Slay has been readying a massive new album, The Big Brother, which he first teased in July with the release of track #3, “Wild One” featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Kevin Gates. He followed it up with a tracklist reveal shortly thereafter, and basically, the entire tracklist followed in a similar pattern as “Wild One,” with dope, and sometimes creative, pairings of artists– typically at least three on one song. We’ve got the full production credits and tracklist breakdown below for those interested, as well as an early stream of the album. The Big Brother will hit all streaming services at Midnight tonight, we’ve included an iTunes button to grab your pre-order before that happens.

DJ Kay Slay shared a few words with us exclusively via e-mail on the album’s creation: “This album was thought out over a few years; and headaches. I knew who I wanted on the songs and who would sound good alongside them. This project is for the fans! I just wanted to give the fans a breath of fresh air. The Big Brother is true Hip Hop!”

Click play and let us know which mega-collaboration on this absolutely stacked tracklist is your favorite.

Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother:

  1. Intro f/ The Outlawz (prod. by Trackateering Music)
  2. Jealousy f/ Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne & The Game (prod. by Trackateering Music)*
  3. Wild One f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates (prod. by Trackateering Music)*
  4. Lights Glowing f/ Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface (prod. by Trackateering Music)+
  5. Super Trick (Skit)
  6. Regulate f/ Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks & Joell Ortiz (prod. by Trackateering Music)
  7. Story Of My Life f/ Papoose, Mysonne & AZ (prod. by Trackateering Music)#
  8. No Regrets f/ Bun B, Fat Joe & McGruff (prod. by Trackateering Music)
  9. Cold Summer f/ Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller & Kevin Gates (prod. by Streetsweepers Ent. & Ty Sticks)^
  10. Gangster Rhythm f/ Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs (prod. by StreetSweepers Ent. & Ty Sticks)
  11. Can’t Tell Me Nothing f/ Young Buck, Raekwon & Jay Rock (prod. by Trackateering Music)*
  12. Hip Hop Icons f/ Ice-T & Kool G. Rap (prod. by Twins Productions & Trackateering Music)
  13. It’s Harlem f/ Dave East, Ms. Hustle, Vado & Jaquae (prod. by Boogz Bond)
  14. This Is My Culture f/ Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith (prod. by Trackateering Music)
  15. Respect The Cipher f/ Loaded Lux, Mistah Fab, Termanology, Ms. Hustle, Nicky DS, Oun P & Ras Kass (prod. by Trackateering Music)
  16. A Million Bucks f/ Troy Ave, Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman Scoop (prod. by Chris Prythm)
  17. Death, Murder & Mayhem f/ Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee (prod. by Juco Brix)
  18. Coast 2 Coast f/ E-40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave (prod. by Trackateering Music)
  19. Fuk Da Party Up f/ Juicy J, Project Pat, Meet Sims & Ms. Hustle
  20. Stage 2 Haters ( Skit )
  21. Keep Your Eyes Open f/ Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant (prod. by Trackateering Music)+
  22. Rose Showers f/ French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz (prod. by Trackateering Music)+

* Hook sung by Meet Sims

+ Hook sung by J-Delice

# Hook sung by Merecco Turner

^ Hook sung by Rell