Lost Jewlry

BYKevin Goddard4.4K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!

After a weeks delay, Raekwon delivers us with his new EP 'Lost Jewlry'. The 12-track EP has features from Freddie Gibbs, Maino, Faith Evans, and Altrina Renee alongside production from Statik Selektah, Scram Jones, and DJ Thoro to name a few.

Bump Lost Jewlry, the latest mixtape from Raekwon, which dropped on Tuesday, January 15th, 2013. Raekwon's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Lost Jewlry is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Raekwon stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

The following artists are featured on the project: Faith Evans (Prod. By Buckwild), Freddie Gibbs, Altrina Renee (Prod. By DJ Thoro), Maino. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Statik Selektah, Scram Jones, Vin Tha Chin, Frank G, Frank G., Roads Art.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Chef Vs. The Beast: The Best Of Raekwon & Scram Jones, a tape released by Raekwon on Wednesday, April 10th, 2013. It features such cuts as Intro A Kings Chariot (Prod. By Statik Selektah), Prince Of Thieves (Prod. By Scram Jones), Young Boy Penalties (Prod. By Scram Jones).

Hit up Raekwon's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Raekwon on Twitter.

About The Author
Kevin Goddard is an editor for HNHH. He keeps you in the loop nightly by updating the site with your favorite songs, videos, mixtapes, and news stories, all while maintaining our social media game to be on point. His appreciation for art, and love for sports & fashion makes this Chicago writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture. Some of his favorite Hip Hop artists are Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Miguel, Lupe Fiasco, Common.