Tyler, The Creator Blesses Fans With "Call Me If You Get Lost: The Estate Sale"

BYAlexander Cole10.5K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!

Tyler, The Creator is back with eight new songs.

Tyler, The Creator is easily one of the best artists in this current generation of hip-hop. Overall, he has showcased tremendous growth over the last few years. Starting with Flower Boy, Tyler was able to completely change up his style. Subsequently, he went in a whole new direction with Igor, which many consider to be his magnum opus. Then, in 2021, he came through with Call Me If You Get Lost which was another phenomenal project.

Since last week, Tyler, The Creator has been teasing fans with a brand-new effort. Firstly, he dropped the single "DOGTOOTH" which was a whole lot of fun. That same day, he revealed on Twitter that he would be dropping a brand-new deluxe album called Call Me If You Get Lost: The Estate Sale. This is a project that would feature some extra tracks that were left on the cutting room floor. Of course, fans were very excited about this, especially as Tyler added to the hype with "SORRY NOT SORRY."

Tyler, The Creator Returns

Today, the deluxe album finally dropped and it features a total of eight new songs, including "DOGTOOTH" and "SORRY NOT SORRY." With this new slate of tracks, Tyler has secured some features. For instance, we get to hear Vince Staples on the song "STUNTMAN." Furthermore, "WHARF TALK" has the likes of A$AP Rocky while "BOYFRIEND, GIRLFRIEND" has a YG feature.

If you are a big fan of Tyler, The Creator, then you will definitely appreciate this latest effort. Overall, there are some amazing songs here, and it is hard to believe these didn't make an official album. Let us know your favorite new Tyler track, in the comments below. Additionally, stay tuned to HNHH for more news from the music world.


  1. SIR BAUDELAIRE with DJ Drama
  2. CORSO
  3. LEMONHEAD (Feat. 42 Dugg)
  4. WUSYANAME (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. HOT WIND BLOWS (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  7. MASSA
  8. RUNITUP (Feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  9. MANIFESTO (Feat. Domo Genesis)
  10. SWEET / I THOUGHT YOU WANTED TO DANCE (Feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues)
  12. RISE! (Feat. DAISY WORLD)
  14. JUGGERNAUT (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams)
  16. SAFARI
  18. STUNTMAN (ft. Vince Staples
  19. WHAT A DAY
  20. WHARF TALK (ft. A$AP Rocky)
  23. BOYFRIEND, GIRLFRIEND (2020 Demo) (ft. YG)


About The Author
Alexander Cole is the current Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop. He started at HotNewHipHop back in 2018 where he began as a Sports and Sneakers writer. During this time, he has shown an expertise in Air Jordans, Yeezys, and all things that have to do with Nike. His favorite kicks are the Air Jordan 1 High OG, the Air Jordan 4, the Air Jordan 6, and the Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 in the "Beluga 2.0" colorway. Although his collection might not be the biggest, he is always looking to add new styles to it. When it comes to sports, Alex has a particular interest in the NBA and the NFL. His favorite teams are anywhere LeBron goes, and the Kansas City Chiefs. As a Montrealer, the Montreal Canadiens hold a special place in his heart, even if they haven't won the Stanley Cup in his lifetime. Alex also works for the Concordia Stingers, where he provides play-by-play and color commentary for the football, hockey, and basketball teams His favorite hip-hop artists are Kendrick Lamar, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, and Lil Uzi Vert.