NBA YoungBoy Drops "Nightmare ON 38TH ST" Compilation With His Never Broke Again Collective

BYHayley Hynes7.1K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Meechy Baby, Fat Black, and P Yungin are among the artists who appear on the 13-track release.

It was just last Friday (October 21), that NBA YoungBoy won over his fanbase once again with the arrival of his Ma' I Got A Family Gangsta Grillz album featuring Nicki Minaj and Yeat, and now, his Never Broke Again Collective has returned with more new music in the form of of a 13-track project called Nightmare ON 38TH St.

The record starts out on a high note with "Out Dat Raq" from Meechy Baby and goes on to feature appearances from names like Ten, P Yungin, Lil Dump, OG3Three, and Rojay MLP.

YB's sole lyrical contribution to the project appears on the seventh title, "With Me," and WHOGANGDEE closes things out with three separate verses of his own on "I'm Thuggin," "All Out," and "Self Made," alongside other fan favourites.

Aside from consistently dropping new tracks, it was announced earlier this week that the Baton Rouge-based rapper has moved on from Atlantic Records after delivering four albums and even more mixtapes. Now, he plans to share releases under the Motown Records imprint, which is already home to NBA.

Stream the Never Broke Again Collective's Nightmare ON 38TH ST album on Spotify or Apple Music below, and tap back in with HNHH later for more updates from the biggest artists in hip-hop.

Nightmare ON 38TH ST Tracklist:

  1. Out Dat Raq (feat. Meechy Baby)
  2. 245 (feat. Ten)
  3. In Here (feat. P Yungin & Lil Dump)
  4. When I Want To (feat. OG3Three)
  5. Grave Diggin Season (feat. P Yungin & WHOGANGDEE)
  6. Searching (feat. Ten)
  7. With Me (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  8. Pain & Passion (feat. P Yungin & Lil Dump)
  9. Testimony (feat. Rojay MLP)
  10. Fat Black Freestyle (feat. Fat Black)
  11. I'm Thuggin (feat. P Yungin, Lil Dump, WHOGANGDEE)
  12. All Out (feat. WHOGANGDEE)
  13. Self Made (feat. Lil Dump, WHOGANGDEE


About The Author
Hayley Hynes is the former Weekend Managing Editor of HotNewHipHop, she stepped down after two years in 2024 to pursue other creative opportunities but remains on staff part-time to cover music, gossip, and pop culture news. Currently, she contributes similar content on Blavity and 21Ninety, as well as on her personal blog where she also offers tarot/astrology services. Hayley resides on the western side of Canada, previously spending a year in Vancouver to study Fashion Marketing at Blanche Macdonald Centre and Journalism at Mount Royal University in Calgary before that. She's passionate about helping others heal through storytelling, and shares much more about her life on Instagram @hayleyhynes.