Recently Janet Jackson debuted a few new records while on her “Unbreakable” world tour, one of which featured Missy Elliott. Today the singer has released the complete tracklist for her upcoming album, as well as a release date and pre-order link.

The tracklist does indeed feature a record with the not-often heard Missy Elliott. J. Cole is also featured on the previously-heard “No Sleeep.”

Take a look at the 17-song offering below, and hit iTunes to pre-order Unbreakable. It’s expected to drop on October 2nd. Check out the artwork for the album above as well.

  1. Unbreakable
  2. Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)
  3. Dammn Baby
  4. The Great Forever
  5. Shoulda Known Better
  6. After You Fall
  7. Broken Hearts Heal
  8. Night
  9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)
  10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
  11. 2 B Loved
  12. Take Me Away
  13. Promise
  14. Lessons Learned
  15. Black Eagle
  16. Well Traveled
  17. Gon B Alright

Item #1

Janet Jackson Reveals "Unbreakable" Cover Art, Tracklist & Release Date