Taleban Dooda Makes His Mark With Debut Album "Fallen Angel"

BYAron A.1358 Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
Taleban Dooda makes his debut with "Fallen Angel" ft. 42 Dugg, Tory Lanez, Yung Bleu, and more.

19-year-old Taleban Dooda has been establishing himself as a newfound force in the South that's readying to claim his stake in the game. Over the past year, he's blown up off of songs like "Tru Colors" and "2 In Da Morning." This week, he shared his latest body of work and formal debut album, Fallen Angel. The 17-song project includes previously released singles like "Chopstix" ft. Tory Lanez and "Broken Soul." The project includes a few other heavy-hitters attached to the project such as 42 Dugg, Yung Bleu, and production from TM88 and Internet Money.

Peep the project and tracklist below.

1. Demon Time
2. Finish Him
3. Broken Soul
4. Chosen feat. T9ine
5. My Bruddas feat. OMB Peezy
6. Backwards
7. Heart Turned To Ice
8. Sinning
9. No Libs
10. More Than Average feat. Yung Bleu
11. Stay Dangerous feat. Dee Watkins
12. Trappin Ain't Dead feat. 42 Dugg
13. Dis Dooda
14. Ready For War
15. Chopstix II ft. Tory Lanez
16. Come Back Again
17. Tru Colors (Bonus)

About The Author
Aron A. is a features editor for HotNewHipHop. Beginning his tenure at HotNewHipHop in July 2017, he has comprehensively documented the biggest stories in the culture over the past few years. Throughout his time, Aron’s helped introduce a number of buzzing up-and-coming artists to our audience, identifying regional trends and highlighting hip-hop from across the globe. As a Canadian-based music journalist, he has also made a concerted effort to put spotlights on artists hailing from North of the border as part of Rise & Grind, the weekly interview series that he created and launched in 2021. Aron also broke a number of stories through his extensive interviews with beloved figures in the culture. These include industry vets (Quality Control co-founder Kevin "Coach K" Lee, Wayno Clark), definitive producers (DJ Paul, Hit-Boy, Zaytoven), cultural disruptors (Soulja Boy), lyrical heavyweights (Pusha T, Styles P, Danny Brown), cultural pioneers (Dapper Dan, Big Daddy Kane), and the next generation of stars (Lil Durk, Latto, Fivio Foreign, Denzel Curry). Aron also penned cover stories with the likes of Rick Ross, Central Cee, Moneybagg Yo, Vince Staples, and Bobby Shmurda.