Stream Moneybagg Yo's "Bet On Me" EP

Moneybagg Yo drops off his 7-song EP "Bet On Me," featuring Gunna, Lil Baby & NBA Youngboy.

BYKevin Goddard
Link Copied to Clipboard!

Moneybagg Yo has spent the past few months rolling out new videos in support of his 2 Heartless project, which dropped back in February, but today he decides to hold us over with a little treat before his next album arrives. Announced just last week, the Memphis rapper comes through and shares a new EP called Bet One Me. After originally pushing it back to add new songs, the final version has officially surfaced, as of August 3rd.

The 7-track EP features guest appearances from Lil Baby, Gunna & Youngboy Never Broke Again, while production is handled mostly by hitmaker Tay Keith, with assistance coming Turbo, Drumgod, Javar and more.

Available now, fans can stream the EP in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and sound off in the comments (below). You already know this going to go hard in the streets.


1. "Dice Game" (Produced by Tay Keith)
2. "Rush Hour" (Produced by Tay Keith)
3. "Wat U On" featuring Gunna (Produced by Javar, Tay Keith, Denaro Love and Turbo)
4. "Exactly" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Produced by Tay Keith and DMacTooBangin)
5. "Luv Cycle" (Produced by Javar)
6. "No Cutt" featuring Lil Baby (Produced by DrumGod)
7. "Correct Me" (Produced by Tay Keith)
8. Buss Down ft. Young Thug
9. Point Made

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
Kevin Goddard is an editor for HNHH. He keeps you in the loop nightly by updating the site with your favorite songs, videos, mixtapes, and news stories, all while maintaining our social media game to be on point. His appreciation for art, and love for sports & fashion makes this Chicago writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture. Some of his favorite Hip Hop artists are Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, Childish Gambino, Miguel, Lupe Fiasco, Common.