After tiresome delays, Travis Scott finally made good on his promise to release his sophomore album, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight, which gets its title from a Quavo lyric on "Pick Up the Phone." And he did so first by playing the album live on his ".Wav" radio show on Beats 1. Further indication of his recent deal with Apple, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight is now available for purchase on iTunes and to stream exclusively on Apple Music. 

Scott shared the tracklist right before getting on the air, and the live stream soon surprised listeners with an array of outstanding guest features, including Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, Kid Cudi, Cassie, and more. Who would have ever imagined seeing 21 and K-Dot on the same album? 

Stream Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight below, and purchase it on iTunes.  

1. The Ends (featuring André 3000)
2. Way Back
3. Coordinate (featuring Blac Youngsta)
4. Through the Late Night (featuring Kid Cudi)
5. Biebs in the Trap (featuring Nav)
6. SDP Interlude
7. Sweet Sweet
8. Outside (featuring 21 Savage)
9. Goosebumps (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
10. First Take (featuring Bryson Tiller)
11. Pick Up the Phone (with Young Thug featuring Quavo)
12. Lose (featuring Cassie)
13. Guidance (featuring K. Forest and Roy Woods)
14. Wonderful (featuring The Weeknd)