Jeremih Songs

  • Planes
    We're very excited to premiere the latest single from Jeremih. It's a song called "Planes" that features none other than J. Cole. After an unofficial version leaked out yesterday, Jeremih has hit us with the official version, so check it out below.
  • Amen
    Listen to Amen, the latest track from Meek Mill, featuring Drake & Jeremih. The cut dropped on Friday, May 4th, 2012. Meek Mill's future brightens with every new release, and Amen certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Meek Mill has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more. Hear more of Meek Mill on Ready Or Not (Radio Rip). Check out Meek Mill's profile page for the most recent info, news, songs, and mixtapes.
  • Hold You Down
    Hold You Down
    Just a few hours after announcing the latest mega-collaboration from his I Changed A Lot LP, DJ Khaled has unleashed the single to the interwebs. Check out "Hold You Down" and let us know what you think about the record in our comments section.
  • Royalty
    Last night, Jeremih came through with a new leak off the long awaited, delayed, changed (etc) Late Nights: The Album. Every time we get a new leak off Late Nights we get all excited that maybe the album's roll out is finally happen-- only to have Jeremih withdraw once again. However, maybe now it's really, really time.
  • All That (Lady) (CDQ)
    All That (Lady) (CDQ)
    Check out All That (Lady) (CDQ), the latest from Game which features a guest appearance from Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih on the assist. The track was released on Tuesday, December 4th, 2012. Game's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and All That (Lady) (CDQ) is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Game has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
  • That Way
    That Way
    Stream That Way, the newest drop from Wale which features Rick Ross & Jeremih. The cut was released on Tuesday, May 17th, 2011. Wale continues to impress with each new leak, and That Way is no exception. It's strengthens Wale's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Wale's next offering.
  • Like Me (Remix)
    Like Me (Remix)
    "Like Me" was the biggest hit off Lil Durk's debut album, Remember My Name, and the track has earned itself a massive remix. Durk recently teased a snippet of the remix on Instagram and now we've got the full version.
  • Don't Tell Em
    Don't Tell Em
    Jeremih high-key changed the game with his 2012 project, Late Nights, and the anticipation for his follow-up has been growing ever since. The Chicago singer showed up on Tink's recent single last month, and has now delivered the first official single from his long-awaited album.
  • Bad Bitch
    Bad Bitch
    French Montana's Mac & Cheese: The Appetizer is going to be released for free tomorrow, but if you're too eager to wait a few more hours for the full tape, here's a brand new single available for purchase now on iTunes. Featuring a hook from the always reliable Jeremih, "Bad Bitch" is produced by Remo the Hitmaker. Feelin' the track? Be sure to catch French and Jeremih on their joint “Set It Off” U.S. tour, which finishes its run on December 22nd in San Francisco, CA.
  • Party Girls
    Party Girls
    Where has Ludacris been? We haven't really heard from since his IDGAF mixtape, apart from a random remix here and there. His Ludaversal has long been delayed, but today he finally makes a return with a brand new single, perhaps something leading us to the album? We'll have to wait and see on that front.
  • All The Time
    All The Time
    Stream All The Time, the newest drop from Jeremih which features Lil Wayne & Natasha Mosley. The cut was released on Thursday, January 31st, 2013. Things are looking better for Jeremih with each new release, which All The Time has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Jeremih has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • Get Low
    Get Low
    Yesterday 50 Cent teased fans with the cover art to his new single, "Get Low." The rapper premiered the song on the Breakfast Club this morning, so DJ Envy has the radio rip for us.
  • Nobody But U
    Nobody But U
    On October 7th, Jeremih will release his hotly-anticipated project Late Nights: The Album, but before that, the R&B crooner has a new track for y'all. We don't know if "Nobody But U" will land on the album, but it certainly sounds good enough to grace the tracklist of any Jeremih release to date.
  • Planes (Remix)
    Planes (Remix)
    We knew there were two versions of Jeremih's "Planes" from the beginning, but when the single was eventually released, it was J. Cole who showed up on the official track. Chicago rap fans continued to pine for the original Chance The Rapper mix of the song, but eventually gave up hope after months of waiting.
  • The Body
    The Body
    Wale is finally ready to get back to the music. After releasing the trailer for The Album About Nothing earlier today, the MMG rapper comes through just hours later and shares the project’s first single titled “The Body”, featuring R&B crooner Jeremih.
  • Ol' Skool Pontiac
    Ol' Skool Pontiac
    Listen to Ol' Skool Pontiac, the new track by Jeremih featuring Big Sean & Paul Wall which was dropped on Tuesday, May 7th, 2013. Jeremih's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Ol' Skool Pontiac will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Jeremih debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Can't Go No Mo
    Can't Go No Mo
    After being out of the game for some time, Jeremih has been on quite a tear recently. The Chicago singer released his long-awaited collaborative EP with Shlohmo on his birthday last week, and today gives us a new compilation of outtakes from his upcoming studio effort, Late Nights: The Album.The very literally titled, N.O.M.A. (Not On My Album) features seven new tracks, with one of the highlights being the Juicy J-assisted "Can't Go No Mo". 
  • I Luv This Shit (Mih Mix)
    I Luv This Shit (Mih Mix)
    Stream I Luv This Shit (Mih Mix) , the newest drop from Jeremih which features Chris Brown & Trey Songz. The cut was released on Sunday, October 6th, 2013. Things are looking better for Jeremih with each new release, which I Luv This Shit (Mih Mix) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Jeremih has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • Planes (Remix)
    Planes (Remix)
    On the heels of a possible release date for Jeremih's long-awaited/delayed Late Nights: The Album, we get another remix of the singer's single, with the addition of another singer, August Alsina. We first premiered a version of "Planes" that featured J.
  • Like Me
    Like Me
    On "Like Me", Lil Durk brings along fellow Chi-man Jeremih for a track that's too hard for R&B, too sexy for rap. In the end, who really cares? Chicago is brimming with young talent, but for the lead single to Durk's major label debut with Def Jam, he calls upon one of the most seasoned hook-men in the game; though, mind you, Jeremih is only 27, and few younger than him have comparable chops (or libidos).