As we near closer to the November 13th release date for Jeezy’s eighth studio album Church In These Streets, new information continues to pop up online piece by piece. After catching the album cover earlier in the month and then finding out Jizzle’s hitting the road in support of it, we now have the album’s tracklisting courtesy of HHNM.

Serving as the follow up to this month’s Politically Correct EP, Church In These Streets is looking to be his most spiritual and political project to date. Laced with 19 tracks, the album will reportedly feature only two guest appearances from Janelle Monáe and singer Monica. It’s currently being led by the previously heard singles “God,” “Sweet Life,” “Gold Bottles,” and the title track “Church In These Streets.”

Peep the reported tracklist below and check out its cover art in the gallery above.

1. Grind State
2. Lost Souls
3. Holy Water
4. Gold Bottles
5. Hell You Talkin Bout
6. Hustlaz Holiday
7. Eternal Reflection Interlude
8. GOD
9. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)