SZA hit us with the artwork and release date fore her upcoming album, Z earlier in the year, and she's now shared the official tracklist for the offering. 

Much like Isaiah Rashad's Cilvia Demo, the singer's debut will be a concise one, standing at 10 tracks in length. The project will feature guest appearances from the likes of Chance The Rapper, Kendrick Lamar, and Isaiah Rashad. Production will come courtesy of Mac Miller, Emile, Toro Y Moi, DJ Dahi, XXYYXX, Antydote, and Dae One.

This will be the third release from TDE this year, with projects from Black Hippy, Kendrick Lamar, and more planned before 2014's end.

Take a look at the tracklist below.

01. UR (Prod. by Mac Miller)
02. Childs Play (feat. Chance The Rapper) (Prod. by XXYYXX & Dae One)
03. Julia (Prod. by Felix Snow)
04. Warm Winds (feat. Isaiah Rashad) (Prod. by Mac Miller & Antydote)
05. Hi Jack (Prod. by Toro Y Moi)
06. Green Mile (Prod. by Emile)
07. Babylon (feat. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. by DJ Dahi)
08. Sweet November (Prod. by Marvin Gaye)
09. Shattered Ring (Prod. by Emile)
10. Omega (Prod. by Emile)