Today (March 23) marks the release of Action Bronson's latest album Mr. Wonderful. After a slew of highly successful mixtapes, Mr. Wonderful is Bronson's first album on a major label, Vice Records via Atlantic. The release was preceded by three singles, "Easy Rider", "Actin Crazy", and "Terry", and we also heard a leak of "Baby Blue", featuring Chance the Rapper. 

The album is thirteen tracks in total, and the project continues the freewheeling, psychedelic inspiration that we heard on the singles. Though, Mr. Wonderful is meant to be played right through, as each song blends into the next, and Bronson's verses are separated by instrumental interlude jams that, at times, take you way beyond the realm of modern hip-hop. Action Bronson isn't pinned down by one aesthetic, but Mr. Wonderful is heavily inspired by 1970s prog-rock and psychedelia. Contributing to this feel are dizzying productions by The Alchemist, live guitar by Party Supplies, and keys by 88-Keys.

Aside from Chance, Bronson's crewmates Mayhem Lauren and Big Body Bes guest, and additional production comes from Mark Ronson, Statik Selektah, and Oh No.

Stream Mr. Wonderful below, and tell us what you think of Bronson's latest album.