ScHoolboy Q will be visiting a few major American hubs following the release of his highly anticipated album, Blank Face LP, on July 8th. The rapper has shared a flyer today with a string of tour dates, kicking off the day after his album drops in San Francisco.

From there, Groovy Q will head to Los Angeles, Chicago, New York, DC, Atlanta, Dallas and Houston. Sorry Canada. Hopefully we'll see a larger tour announcement to follow, but for now, peep all the cities and dates on the "Groovy Tony Pit Stop" tour above.

If you missed it, Q revealed the tracklist for Blank Face LP at the end of last week. The album features Kanye West, E-40, Vince Staples, SZA, Miguel and more.