Making an impact on the solo tip lately, Pusha T has been heavily promoting and teasing the release of his mixtape Wrath Of Caine which is the precursor to his solo album My Name Is My Name.  After dropping off the cover art and a tentative tracklist King Push has now revealed the mixtape will be dropping Monday.

In a sit down with Miss Info, the Virginia rapper revealed that the tape will be dropping this coming Monday.  Talking about why he likes to create mixtapes, the Clipse rapper said, “It’s all about street hip hop, street music, it’s just something I like to do. I feel like it’s something with no boundaries, no parameters.”

Check out the previously released joint featuring Rick Ross“Millions” here. 

[Update: Official Tracklist For Wrath Of Caine Revealed]

The tape is slated to drop very soon, but Pusha has been very quiet about the release.  In the meantime he has released the official tracklist for the project after previously only giving a screenshot of his desktop showing the tracks.  

As previously reported the tape will feature Rick Ross, Wale, and French Montana.  Other features include Kevin Gates, Troy Ave, and more.