Yesterday, OG Maco shared two possible versions of cover art to The Lord of Rage. He's now shared the tracklist to TLOR, and he's confirmed the project will arrive tonight at midnight, allowing his fans to start 2016 with the utmost rage.  

Judging by the new back cover, it seems this will be the front cover of The Lord of Rage (also see above). TLOR will consist of 9 tracks, including the recently released "Ape Shit," and there are no features listed. Production comes from Presh Produce, Dolan Beatz, and Slade da Monsta. 

The 9-track release will be exclusively available at

Who's gonna be ringing in the New Year with OG Maco? 

The Lord of Rage tracklist:

1. Sound the Trumpet (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
2. Ape Shit (Prod. by Phresh Produce) 
3. I am Legend (Prod. by Phresh Produce) 
4. Champions (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
5. Cowards (Prod. by Phresh Produce)
6. Talk to Em (Prod. by Slade da Monsta) 
7. Often (Prod. by Dolan Beatz) 
8. North Face (Prod. by Dolan Beatz)
9. Outa Here (Prod. by Dolan Beatz)