Nas' 11th studio album and first in 6 years Nasir has arrived. The 7-track project is the fourth of five Kanye West-produced projects released in as many weeks, and the full production credits have been made available through Tidal and Spotify. At this time, we are reporting the current writers and producers listed for each track, though it is unclear if the credits are complete. Additional credits were released for Kanye West's Ye a week late, so it's possible that Nasir will have similar tweaks. Either way, the credits do reveal some interesting details on the production side of things. Cashmere Cat, who co-produced "Wolves" from The Life Of Pablo is present on two tracks, as is his frequent collaborator Benny Blanco. Other producers include Andrew Dawson, BoogzDaBeast, Evan Mast (presumably of Ratatat), and more.

Check out the credits below. Listen to the album here.

1. Not for Radio Ft. Puff Daddy & 070 Shake
Producers: Kanye West, Benny Blanco, Mike Dean, Cashmere Cat
Composers: Kanye West, Mike Dean, Nasir Jones, Basil Poledouris

2. Cops Shot the Kid ft. Kanye West
Producers: Kanye West, Andrew Dawson
Composers: Nasir Jones, RICKY WALTERS, Richard Pryor, Andrew Dawson, Kanye West

3. White Label
Producers: Kanye West, Mike Dean, BoogzDaBeast
Composers: Nasir Jones, Kanye West, Mike Dean

4. Bonjour
Producers: Che Pope, Mike Dean, Kanye West, Eric Danchick
Composers: Kanye West, Mike Dean, Nasir Jones, R. D. Burman

5. everything Feat. The-Dream & Kanye West
Producers: Plain Pat, Benny Blanco, Mike Dean, Kanye West, Cashmere Cat
Composers: Mike Dean, Kanye West, Nasir Jones, Terius Nash

6. Adam & Eve Feat. The-Dream
Producers: Evan Mast, Mike Dean, Kanye West, Plain Pat
Composers: Nasir Jones, Kourosh Yaghmaei, Mike Dean, Kanye West, Terius Nash

7. Simple Things
Producers: Kanye West, Mike Dean
Composers: Nasir Jones, Mike Dean, Kanye West