Moneybagg Yo has been relatively quiet since the beginning of the year but that seems to be because he's getting ready for a "Heartless Summer," as he says. With a new project on the horizon, he took to Instagram to reveal the official tracklist to his forthcoming project, 43va Heartless. 

Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images

Moneybagg Yo's new album is set to drop this Friday and he's enlisted some of the hottest artists from the South for assistance. He and Kevin Gates have a cut on the project but he's also got features from Offset, Blac Youngsta, who appears on the first single, "Blac Money," as well as City Girls, Lil Durk, and Gunna

43va Heartless serves as his official follow-up to RESET which arrived in the fall and featured appearances from Kevin Gates, J. Cole, and more. He sat down with HNHH around the time RESET dropped and revealed that he and Kevin Gates are officially working on a joint project together.

"That's my brother," he said about Gates. "We locked in, we Facetime every day, IG Live every other day. Like, it's love. And we got something comin'. Project and a tour, like soon. Real soon."

He hasn't revealed much details about the joint project between the two before but we're always excited to hear what Moneybagg Yo has up his sleeves.

Peep the tracklist below.