If you thought Meek Mill's Dreams Are Worth More Than Money would never come out, Meek posted eleven Instagram videos during his studio session last night. Nice to see Meek in the studio putting in work, and also nice to get a taste of what we'll be hearing when DAWMTM drops (allegedly) this summer.

Meek previewed some of the album's tracks from the studio back in January, and between that session and this one it seems like he's sitting on a ton of songs ready to drop. One of the videos is captioned "Drop in the summer and we going shut you down!"

Standout tracks from these snippets include "Check" produced by Metro Boomin and "Jump Out Da Face" feat. Future.

Check out the compilation of all 11 vids below.