With his surprise mixtape, Fuck It, still heavy in rotation, Machine Gun Kelly is already shifting his focus onto his sophomore album General Admission. Tonight, the Cleveland Bad Boy decided to make the album available for preorder on iTunes, ultimately revealing the tracklist & artwork in the process.

Led by the single “A Little More” featuring Victoria monet, the follow up to 2012’s Lace Up will contain 16-tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Kid Rock, Leroy Sanchez, Lzzy Hale, and more. Originally expected to drop October 28, the album will now be thankfully pushed up to October 16 instead.

Check out the artwork in the gallery above, and peep the tracklist below.

1. Spotlight (feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother F*cker (feat. Kid Rock)
6. World Series
7. Oz.
8. Everyday
9. Gone (feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. Story of the Stairs
11.Merry Go Round
12. A Little More (feat. Victoria Monet)
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen
15. Round Here
16. Therapy