After hearing his first single "Another Level" just last week, Krayzie Bone reveals the official artwork, tracklisting, and snippets off his upcoming project The Quick Fix: Level 1.

The Bone Thug legend will be releasing his project, The Quick Fix: Level 1, on March 12th and it will host 7 new tracks with an additional 3 bonus cuts. Giving us a taste of whats to come on it, Krayzie Bone gives us a preview of the project by dropping the artwork, tracklist, and even the snippets earlier today. You can expect to hear features from Brian Gabriel, Duke Terelle, Pozition, and more. If you're ready for the purchase, you can pre-order the project here.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting (above) and the snippets can be heard below.