Keyshia Cole made headlines when she allegedly attacked a woman she found at Birdman's mansion over the weekend. Unbeknownst to us, Keyshia Cole and Birdman are apparently dating, and thus the singer was none-too-happy when she discovered another lady in Baby's crib at around 5 AM. 

She keeps the headlines music-related today, with the release of her tracklist and album artwork for Point Of No Return. Take a look at the deluxe edition tracklist below and the cover art in the gallery above.

The album is dropping on October 7th.

1. “Intro (Last Tango)”
2. “Heat of Passion”
3. “N. L. U” (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. “Next Time” (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. “Rick James” (feat. Juicy J)
6. “Do That For (B.A.B.)”
7. “New Nu”
8. “She”
9. “Believer”
10. “On Demand” (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. “Love Letter” (feat. Future)
12 “Party Ain’t a Party” (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. “Remember (Part 2)”

[via Rap-Up]