Kanye West is in the middle of the second leg of his ambitious Yeezus tour, but he's apparently not ready to wrap it up just yet. Once Yeezy is through with his current string of dates, he'll be heading down under for five more shows.

The Australian tour will kick off May 2nd at Perth arena, and close off the 10th at  Sydney Qantas Credit Union Arena. While he's currently touring without an opener, 'Ye will be bringing out Pusha T for the Aussie leg.

Tickets go on sale February 24th. View the full schedule below.

May 2 -- Perth Arena

May 4 -- Adelaide Entertainment Centre

May 6 -- Melbourne Rod Laver Arena

May 9 -- Brisbane Entertainment Centre

May 10 -- Sydney Qantas Credit Union Arena

[Update: European Dates Added]

Kanye is about to get that guap overseas. Following his tour in Australia in early May (above), Yeezus will be taking his experience to Europe for another leg of his tour.

The European tour will start on June 21st in Montpellier, France and end in Amsterdam, Netherlands on July 2nd. More dates are likely to be added at a later stage, but for now, check out the set tour dates below.

You can cop your tix over at Livenation.

June 21 -- Arena Montpellier, Montpellier, France

June 23 -- Festhalle – Frankfurt, Germany

June 24 -- Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany

June 25 -- Paleis 12, Brussels, Belgium

June 27 -- Forum – Copenhagen, Denmark

June 29 --| Oslo Spektrum – Oslo, Norway

July 01 -- O2 World, Berlin, Germany

July 02 -- Zigo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands