Freddie Gibbs isn't slowing down since the release of his collaborative album with Madlib, Pinata. After going back and forth with Doughboyz Cash Out on Twitter, Gibbs keeps our news feed full this afternoon by announcing another collaborative effort, The Tonite Show, with The World's Freshest aka DJ Fresh.

In a press release, Gibbs not only revealed the cover artwork for The Tonite Show but also let got the tracklist. The album rounds up appearances from Raekwon, Sir Michael Rocks, Trae Tha Truth, G-Wiz, E-40 and more, on only ten tracks.

The majority of production is handled by The World's Freshest, with two tracks produced by Mr. Tower. The project is set to drop on May 13th, so stay tuned.

1. The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs 

2. Keep It Gangsta

3. G Like Dat 

4. B*tches, Dope, and Dollers (feat. G-Wiz)

5. Interlude

6. On Me (feat. Problem)

7. P*ssy Got Slap (feat. E-40 and Cousin Fik)

8. I Wanna Do It (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)

9. I Be On My Grind (feat. Trae Tha Truth and Yukmouth)

10. Outro