It's been quite the year for collaborative efforts, especially for Metro Boomin'. He entirely produced the Nav joint project, Perfect Timing as well as the surprise release with 21 Savage and Offset, Without Warning. Now, he's gearing up to his third collaborative project with Big SeanDouble Or Nothing. Two days a go, both Metro and Big Sean confirmed it would be dropping on on December 8th and also revealed the album cover. Now, they've finally revealed the tracklist.

Big Sean & Metro Boomin hit social media with the official tracklist for their project. In comparison to Without Warning, it definitely has more features. The ten track project includes features from Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, 21 Savage, Kash Doll, Young Thug and Swae Lee. With only three tracks that Sean will handle on his own. 

Yesterday, Lebron James gave fans a bit more insight on the project. The famed ball player posted videos on his social media of him rocking out to three tracks off the project. One was the previously released, "Pull Up N Wreck" featuring 21 Savage but he also previewed "Savage Time." The sound quality on the clips he posted weren't the greatest but it was definitely a solid indication of what we'll be getting tonight with the project.

Big Sean & Metro Boomin' Double Or Nothing tracklist

1. Go Legend ft. Travis Scott
2. Big Bidness ft. 2 CHainz
3. Who's Stopping Me
4. Pull Up N Wreck ft. 21 Savage
5. So Good ft. Kash Doll
6. Savage Time
7. Even The Odds Ft. Young Thug
8. In Tune
9. Reason ft. Swae Lee
10. No Hearts No Love