A few hours ahead of the official release of his Milky Way third studio album, Bas has unveiled the project’s artwork and track listing for the new effort while dropping off a few words of transparency for his fans.

Keeping things rather minimal, the artwork features shots of Bas exploring the Egyptian Pyramids with Milky Way displayed across the center.

The track listing reveals a thirteen-song effort with one bonus track. You can expect to hear from fellow Dreamville signee Ari Lennox, J, Cole on the previously-released “Tribe,” A$AP Ferg, Correy C, Lion Babe, Moe Moks, and Moma + Guy.

The new project arrives in a sequence that began with Bas’s debut Last Winter in 2014 and 2016’s Too High To Riot.

“It’s been two and a half years since Too High To Riot,” the Queens native wrote in a caption that accompanied his artwork on Instagram. “I’ve spent the better part searching for ground. We go looking for love in all the wrong places. We go on radio shows looking for love from the hosts and their audience.”

“We put out albums, our truths, in hopes the public will love them and catapult us to great successes. We hope our labels will love how the singles perform. We conquer as many women as we can as if it'll make us love ourselves. Instead of finding one that who shows you the man you could be. We share only the good parts of our lives on social media. In hopes of making people fall in love with us. One like at a time.”

Milky Way arrives at midnight tonight.