Digital Trapstars have a made name for themselves as curators of must-listen trap music, and to that effect, the collective of music connoisseurs  have released two compilation mixtapes starting in 2015, Screens On Lock and Screens On Lock 2. After leaking Raven Felix’s “You Ain’t Never Lie” yesterday, they’re back with the third instalment in the mixtape series, going just as hard as ever with the features.

This time around, Digital Trapstars round up Lil Yachty, Migos, Rich The Kid, YG, Gucci Mane, Dreezy, Tracy T, The Game, Nef The Pharaoh, Lil Bibby, Lil Durk and more for appearances through out the 19-track project.

Stream and/or download is available.