OVO Sound Radio Highlights Drake, Brent Faiyaz & More For Season 4 Episode 13

BYAron A.2.7K Views
Link Copied to Clipboard!
The latest episode of OVO Sound Radio includes guest mixes from G0homeroger & Keinemusik.

You can always expect high-quality curations from OVO Sound Radio. This weekend, Oliver El-Khatib returned for season 4 episode 13, alongside special guests, G0HomeRoger and Keinemusik. The latest episode expands on the dance-friendly vibes of Drake's Honestly, Nevermind with Keinemusik's set. If you don't know, Keinemusik is a music collective including Rampa and &ME, who both contributed production to the project. 

Season 4 episode 13 of OVO Sound Radio kicks off with a highlight off of Brent Faiyaz's Wasteland album, and a few cuts off of Honestly, Nevermind. The dance sounds extend to Keinemusik's set before G0HomeRoger comes through with a slew of bangers from Hotboii, JGreen, Lucki, Lil GotIt, and more.

Peep the latest episode of OVO Sound Radio below and check out the tracklist, as well. 

Oliver Set:
Brent Faiyaz - PRICE OF FAME
Drake - Calling My Name
Drake - Sticky
Aj Tracey - On The Radar (Freestyle)
Kelz - Sinner
Drake - Liability
Chris Brown - C.A.B. (Catch A Body) (feat. Fivio Foreign)
Kay Flock - Make A Movie (feat. Fivio Foreign)
Rowdy Rebel - SPOTTEMGOTTEM (feat. Dee Billz)
22Gz - Up n Stuck (feat. Kodak Black)
Lil Durk - No Interviews
GMO Stax - Pressure
Gucci Mane - All Dz Chainz (feat. Lil Baby)
Icewear Vezzo, Peezy & Payroll- The Commission
BlueBucksClan - Just Hit Me
Lil Harold - Good Times (feat. Offset)
Russ Millions - BABA (Toma Tussi)
Headie One - Bigger Than Life (feat. Frenna)
Asake - Sungba (Remix) (feat. Burna Boy)
Lil Silva - What If (feat. Skiifall)
Keinemusik Set: 
WhoMadeWho & Rampa - UUUU (&ME Remix)
Röyksopp - Impossible (&ME Remix)
Gleb Filipchenkow - No More (feat. Remo)
Rampa feat. Chuala - Demo NO NAME YET
DOUDOU (Chloe Caillet Edit)
Tanzania (Rampa Edit)
Solomun - Never Sleep Again (Keinemusik Remix)
Keinemusik - Confusion 
AWEN & Caiiro - Your Voice (Adam Port Remix)
Keinemusik - Pussy Power feat. Nomi (Desiree Remix)
G0homeroger Set:
FCG Heem & LOE Shimmy - Not Lit
Hotboii - Rich How I'm Dyin
C Stunna - Jwett Stalker (Fast)
Reace Sosa & Wam SpinThaBin - MEN IN BLACK
Luh Jb - Red DOT
JGreen - Everywhere
GMO Stax - Pressure
Lil Harold - Lil B (Uh Huh)
Lil Tony - Baby Drill flow
Lil Gotit - MF TRIMM
Lucki - Y NOT?
Kankan - after me
Summrs - Catch a Kill
Summrs - Ashes
Highway - 2009Muttering
Lancey Foux & SL - Simple
DCG Shun x DCG Bsavv - Buss It
Big Yavo - OVO 
DB.Boutabag - Pockets Bigger
Wolfacejoeyy - Shake It "On The Radar" Freestyle

About The Author
Aron A. is a features editor for HotNewHipHop. Beginning his tenure at HotNewHipHop in July 2017, he has comprehensively documented the biggest stories in the culture over the past few years. Throughout his time, Aron’s helped introduce a number of buzzing up-and-coming artists to our audience, identifying regional trends and highlighting hip-hop from across the globe. As a Canadian-based music journalist, he has also made a concerted effort to put spotlights on artists hailing from North of the border as part of Rise & Grind, the weekly interview series that he created and launched in 2021. Aron also broke a number of stories through his extensive interviews with beloved figures in the culture. These include industry vets (Quality Control co-founder Kevin "Coach K" Lee, Wayno Clark), definitive producers (DJ Paul, Hit-Boy, Zaytoven), cultural disruptors (Soulja Boy), lyrical heavyweights (Pusha T, Styles P, Danny Brown), cultural pioneers (Dapper Dan, Big Daddy Kane), and the next generation of stars (Lil Durk, Latto, Fivio Foreign, Denzel Curry). Aron also penned cover stories with the likes of Rick Ross, Central Cee, Moneybagg Yo, Vince Staples, and Bobby Shmurda.