Chicago rapper Lil Durk continues his reign. Early last month, Lil Durk dropped off Just Cause Y’all Waited 2, and as promised, he’s back with the deluxe version of the project. Not only did Durjio switch up his artwork from red to blue, but the rapper also added on an additional seven tracks. None of the additional songs boast any features, so it looks as if Durk wanted to handle business all by himself on the extended version of the record.

Of course, you’ll find the original 15 tracks along with their features at the beginning of Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 (Deluxe) including looks by Lil Baby, Polo G, G Herbo, and Gunna. Make sure to check out the music video for “3 Headed Goat” with Duk, Lil Baby, and Polo G right here.


1. Different Meaning
2. Street Affection
3. 3 Headed Goat ft. Lil Baby & Polo G
4. All Love
5. Gucci Gucci ft. Gunna
6. Viral Moment
7. 248
8. Triflin Hoes
9. Internet Sensation
10. Street Prayer
11. Chiraq Demons ft. G Herbo
12. Doin Too Much
13. Broke Up in Miami
14. Turn Myself In
15. Fabricated
16. Pass the Water
17. Denied in UK
18. Support You
19. When We Shoot
20. Where They Go
21. Watch Yo Homie
22. Outro