Dear America

HNHH premieres P Reign's brand new mixtape "Dear America".

BYRose Lilah
Link Copied to Clipboard!

P Reign has been making waves in the rap game lately, specifically with his new single "DnF" featuring Drake and Future. But even before that he caught our attention with tracks like "We Them Niggas" featuring A$AP Rocky and "Chickens" with Waka Flocka.

Well as promised, we've come through tonight and hit you with the premiere of P Reign's brand new mixtape Dear America. The 18-track project will feature some of the industry's hottest names, including Drake, Future, A$AP Rocky, PARTYNEXTDOOR, & French Montana when its all said and done.

While the four tracks below are missing from the P Reign's Dear America mixtape, you can complete the track listing by pre-ordering the Dear America EP on iTunes, or wait til it drops September 9th:

05.  DnF Feat. Drake & Future 
12.  Chickens Feat. Waka Flocka Flame 
14.  Realest In The City Ft. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor
15.  We Them Feat. ASAP Rocky

Stream/ Download the project right now!

Make sure you hit P Reign with a follow on Twitter @PReign, as well as Instagram @PReignKing and Facebook.

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author
<b>Editor-in-Chief</b> <!--BR--> Rose Lilah updates HNHH daily, while also managing the other writers on-staff and all HNHH contributors. She oversees site content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music. Not so unlike Kanye, she just wants one thing out of life: dopeness. <strong>Favorite Hip Hop Artists:</strong> Atmosphere, Eminem, Sir Michael Rocks, Jay Z, The-Dream, Curren$y, Drake, Ab-Soul, Boldy James, Outkast, Kevin Gates