Machine Gun Kelly Songs

  • Gone
    With his sophomore album General Admission close on the horizon, MGK shares "Gone" after sharing "World Series" last week.
  • World Series
    World Series
    Machine Gun Kelly is currently gearing up for the release of his next album General Admission. After getting the tracklist and album cover a couple weeks ago, today we get a taste of things to come with fresh album leak "World Series."
  • The IllEST The realEST The trillEST
    The IllEST The realEST The trillEST
    Machine Gun Kelly surprised fans this afternoon with the release of a new mixtape, perhaps aptly-titled given how he chose to release it, Fuck It. Its a compact 10-track offering, with appearances from crew members like Ray Jr, Dub O and Tezo. This is the rapper's first mixtape since Black Flag two years ago, and seeing as he's been a bit quiet on music lately, it's about time.
  • Same Crew (Remix)
    Same Crew (Remix)
    As the hook of Ray Jr's track "Same Crew" goes "different city, but I'm with the same niggas," it's only right that he got a guest list this eclectic for the remix. Dej Loaf, Young Dolph, Machine Gun Kelly and Troy Ave all show up for verses, making this quite the event. 
  • A Little More
    A Little More
    Machine Gun Kelly hasn’t been too shy when it comes to leaking new music off his upcoming sophomore album, Lace Up.
  • Against The World
    Against The World
    It's been three years since Machine Gun Kelly's major label debut, Lace Up, but his following has only continued to grow since then. The rapper's 2013 Black Flag mixtape was well-received by fans, and MGK himself expressed that he was happier with the free project than he was with his LP.
  • Show Must Go On
    Show Must Go On
    This past Tuesday, Kid Ink shared Full Speed, his second album since signing to RCA a little over two years ago. By now, we've all heard a stream of the album's standard edition, but there's also a deluxe edition available exclusively from Best Buy that features three bonus tracks. Today, it's our pleasure to premiere one of them: "Show Must Go On."
  • Rock & Roll (Dog Pound Remix)
    Rock & Roll (Dog Pound Remix)
    The NFL's Cleveland Browns have only had two winning seasons since being reinstated as a team in 1999, but that doesn't stop hometown boy Machine Gun Kelly from repping them 'til death. He's slated to perform at halftime at their home opener on Sunday, and has shared a "Dog Pound Remix" (the "dog pound" being the most loyal, diehard faction of Browns fans) of his track "Rock & Roll" in honor of the occasion.  Citing "renewed energy" in his city (thanks Lebron), MGK writes on SoundCloud:
  • Wanna Ball
    Wanna Ball
    The other day Machine Gun Kelly uploaded a funny video to his YouTube channel when he got pulled over by highway patrol for his uncontrollable air drumming (and you can watch our recent interview with MGK below). Today though, he's back to the music with the release of a new record on his Soundcloud called "Wanna Ball." 
  • Free The Madness
    Free The Madness
    Steve Aoki continues to experiment with the crossover between hip-hop and EDM. A couple weeks ago, Steve dropped off a Kid ink-featured cut titled “Delirious”, and today he’s back with another one for the fans. This time around, Aoki calls on Machine Gun Kelly for his new single titled “Free The Madness”.
  • Sail
    With Machine Gun Kelly turning 24 years old today (4/22), the Cleveland bad boy decided to celebrate his day of birth it by dropping off this new track for the fans titled “Sail”. You may recognize this sample and dope production from Awolnation's recent hit record with Kendrick Lamar. Listen and download this lyrical cut now!
  • State Of Mind
    State Of Mind
    Earlier today, DJ Whoo Kid let go of a new Vado-assisted visual titled “The Leak”, which will live on his upcoming project The N Word Bond Project. Tonight, The G-Unit DJ decided to take to the airwaves and premiere another freestyle from Machine Gun Kelly with “State Of Mind”, which too is presumably off the upcoming project.
  • Like Woah
    Like Woah
    DJ Steph Floss just dropped a track from the magnanimous Ray Jr. called "Like Woah." Expect to see Machine Gun Kelly, Tezo, and Dub-O on the track, with Machine Gun Kelly's appearance in particular as the stand out.  The production here comes to us from Da Kitchen and we have another banger in our hands. This single will appear on that EST album, which is why we have the EST family on here, and look for the upcoming Good Guys EP.
  • Move That Dope (Freestyle)
    Move That Dope (Freestyle)
    Future unleashed his anticipated street single with Pusha T, Pharrell and Casino last week, "Move That Dope",  and now that the instrumental is out, we can expect to see plenty of remixes and/or freestyles in the coming weeks. Machine Gun Kelly kicks things off today with a quick freestyle of the record, alongside his affiliate Tezo, which they are calling a "Black Magic" freestyle.
  • No Miracles
    No Miracles
    Here goes the second leak from Kid Ink today titled "No Miracles", featuring Elle Varner and Machine Gun Kelly. This is another track that's for instant download once you pre-order Ink's new album, My Own Lane, on iTunes. Ink's new album is slated for a January 7th release date, and can be purchased here. What do you think of this collab? Radio-hit potential?
  • 100
    Stream 100, the newest drop from Ray Cash which features Machine Gun Kelly. The cut was released on Wednesday, October 30th, 2013. Things are looking better for Ray Cash with each new release, which 100 has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Ray Cash has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next. Check out Ray Cash's profile page for the most recent info, news, songs, and mixtapes. What do you think of the features on this track? Thoughts?
  • Weak Stomach
    Weak Stomach
    Caskey's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Weak Stomach (Prod. By The Colleagues x The Avengerz). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Mind Of A Stoner
    Mind Of A Stoner
    Quotable Lyrics"Ok, I lost my job last night, picked up my paycheck But thirty-five percent of it gone already 'Cause Uncle Sam get paid yet Mama now bitchin' bout this rant I aint even gon' say shit And half of whats left goes to her Why? cause I aint use that latex, damn Cheese sandwich and chips drinkin' my Toyota '96"
  • Raise The Flag
    Raise The Flag
    Quotable Lyrics"Regrets collect like old friends Here to relive your darkest moments I can see no way, I can see no way And all of the ghouls come out to play And every demon wants his pound of flesh But I like to keep some things to myself I like to keep my issues strong It's always darkest before the dawn"
  • Breaking News
    Breaking News
    Listen to Breaking News, the new track by Machine Gun Kelly, which was dropped on Monday, June 24th, 2013. Machine Gun Kelly's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Breaking News will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Machine Gun Kelly debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.